RSS ? Forums ? Reply ? Statistics ? Sign Up ? Search ?

Brewium.com Community Forum / News / Phony Newsletter
Author Message
Brewium Team
Admin

# Posted: 27 Feb 2009 10:20:46 ? Edited by: Brewium Team


Some of our members have received emails that appear to be coming from Brewium that have a link to a website called Sharecash. This is not a Brewium newsletter. Please disregard any email with a Sharecash link inside. We are trying to resolve the issue with the Sharecash. If you continue to receive these emails, please let us know.

Thanks for your understanding,

Scott

Your answer

Bold Style  Italic Style  Underlined Style  Image Link  Insert URL  Disable BB codes *What's that?


Before posting non-english message, check your browser's encoding!
 » Name  » Password 
 

Learn more about playing slot machines from the best strategy for winning on slot machines to the essentials of slot machine odds at GamblingCity.net!



Powered by miniBB forum software © 2001-2010

home more info feedback privacy site map contact us jobs rss
Brewium.com - Copyright Brewium. All rights reserved.